Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

yummy

the prawns are always spot on...
placed by Samantha Depner on the 6th January 2018



Delicious and fast

Always consistently good here. My order was ready within 15 minutes. Brilliant.
placed by Sally Grose on the 23rd December 2017



Quick, easy and delicious!

Really good thai food
placed by Frazer Macdonald on the 11th November 2017



Very good

Food was ready, hot, and delicious
placed by Georgie Baker on the 17th October 2017



Amazing Food

The food is always excellent, amazing flavors. good portions. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
placed by Corrin Elder on the 20th August 2017



great way to order an evening meal

I ordered from the train on the way home, and didn't have to wait, just paid and went home. Food quality was very good also.
placed by Andy Grover on the 18th August 2017



tasty treat

Food packed full of flavour. Fast service. Meat was dry and not alot of it but packed with vegetables. Good idea for a treat on a friday night in
placed by Alyssa Marriott on the 12th August 2017



Disappointed

Just moved to the area so this was the first time we'd had a takeaway. The portion sizes were good which with Thai restaurants can be a rarity, but unfortunately the massaman curry was watery and the meat dry. I don't think we'll be ordering again.
placed by Rachel Smith on the 20th May 2017



nice but pricey

quick service and good food
placed by Sophie Yarrow on the 2nd May 2017



Always good

So friendly and great food
placed by Nadege Schiltz on the 23rd April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.